merge

G-TEKT CORPORATION

G-TEKT Corporation is one of Japan's largest (so-called "Tier1") providers of auto body components, transmission parts as well as tooling and production systems. Established in 2011 as a result of a merger of two companies, Kikuchi Co., Ltd. and Takao Kinzoku Kogyo Co., Ltd., it has become one of the world's top manufacturers specialising in automotive parts.

We have developed our business all over the world, and now we employ almost 8,000 staff in 26 factories, 2 R&D and 2 R, across 20 locations in a total of 11 countries. (In addition, Slovakia factory will start to run from June, 2019.) Our contribution to the automotive industry has seen us become a listed company in the Tokyo Stock Exchange.

We have been a major player in the automotive industry and our customers include BMW, Ford, Jaguar, Honda, Toyota, Nissan and Mazda, SUBARU, and suppliers. Since 2011 we have been working to increase our revenue, and as a result, our sales amount of the fiscal year 2018 shows a record figure of JPY 219.8 billion. We are fortunate to have been awarded the ISO 9001 and TS 16949 quality control certificates in most of our locations and we continue to manufacture high-quality products. We pride ourselves on the timely delivery of our components and competitive prices across the industry.

Thanks to our global network, we constantly strive to provide added value to our customers not only through supplying processing technology but also, and more importantly, being able to guarantee the infallible functioning of our auto body components.

G-TEKT

merge

G-TEKT CORPORATION

Die G-TEKT Corporation gehört zu den größten und wichtigsten Suppliern von Autoteilen, Getriebekomponenten sowie Werkzeug- und Produktionssystemen in Japan. 2011 aus der Fusion der Firmen Kikuchi Co., Ltd. und Takao Kinzoku Kogyo Co., Ltd. entstanden, zielt G-TEKT darauf ab, auch global zu den Hauptzulieferern der Automobilbranche zu werden.

Dazu haben wir unser Geschäft weltweit ausgedehnt. Derzeit beschäftigen wir etwa 8000 Mitarbeiter und unterhalten 26 Fabriken, 2 R&D und 2R an 20 Standorten in 11 Ländern. Wir sind an der Tokyoter Börse gelistet.

Unser Kerngeschäft liegt in der Automobilindustrie. Dort zählen wir BMW, FORD, JAGUAR, HONDA, TOYOTA, NISSAN, MAZDA, SUBARU und deren Zulieferer zu unseren Kunden. So stiegen unsere Verkaufszahlen seit 2011. Zum Ende des japanischen Fiskaljahres 2017 im März 2018 verzeichneten wir einen Umsatz von 219,8 Milliarden Yen (etwa 200 Millionen Euro). Auch sind die meisten unserer Standorte zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 und TS 16949. So gewährleisten wir die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte, eine termingerechte Auslieferung und wettbewerbsfähige Preise.

Die G-TEKT Group ist mehr als nur ein einfacher Autoteil-Zulieferer: Wir garantieren die Zuverlässigkeit der Funktion unserer Produkte, indem wir auf ein globales Netzwerk zurückgreifen. Diesen Mehrwert geben wir gerne an unsere Kunden weiter.

G-TEKT