Like most websites, our websites also use cookies. These are used to constantly improve the experi-ence of the visitors of our website and to adjust our website to their individual needs. Hereinafter, you will find out what cookies are, which cookies we use and how you can manage and delete them.

1. What are cookies?

Cookies are small units of information which your browser automatically stores in your computer’s memory. Cookies serve different functionalities, in particular the user-friendliness of the website. This allows a cookie to "remember" the settings you have made so you do not have to re-enter them each time.

Cookies are either downloaded directly from the servers (so-called first party cookies) or from other websites whose contents appear on our website (so-called third party cookies).

2. For which purposes do we use cookies?

We use cookies to provide functionalities and specific features on our website for your convenience. We cannot personally identify you from this information. Your name, email address or similar data will not be stored in addition to the data of cookies.

3. Types of cookies used on our website

We use both session and persistent cookies. Session cookies are temporary cookies that remain on your device until you close your browser. A permanent cookie remains on your device for much longer or until you delete it manually. The duration of a permanent cookie stored on your device depends on the duration or expiry date of the cookie and your browser settings.

Functionality cookies: These cookies are used provide specific functionalities on our websites in order to personalise our content for you, such as remembering your preferences.

The information collected by these cookies may contain personally identifiable information that you have disclosed. If you do not accept these cookies, this may affect the performance and functionality of the website and limit access to content on the website.

4. Management and deletion of cookies

You can control and/or delete cookies as you wish. To manage cookies, most browsers allow you to accept or reject all cookies. Alongside there is also the option to accept only certain types of cookies. An instruction can usually be found in the help function integrated in the browser or under:

a) Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/delete-cookies-remove-info-websites-stored
b) Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=en
c) Microsoft Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies
d) Apple Safari: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH19214?locale=de_DE&viewlocale=en_US
e) Opera: http://blogs.opera.com/news/2015/08/how-to-manage-cookies-in-opera/

Please note that if you deactivate the use of cookies in your browser settings, not all functions of our website may be fully available. You may need to make some settings manually each time you visit the site. More information can be found at: http://www.aboutcookies.org.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Wie die meisten anderen Webseiten verwenden auch unsere Websites sog. Cookies. Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, was Cookies sind, welche Cookies wir verwenden und wie Sie diese verwalten bzw. löschen können. Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

1. Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Informationseinheiten, die Ihr Browser automatisch im Arbeitsspeicher Ihres Com-puters ablegt. Cookies dienen unterschiedlichen Funktionalitäten, insbesondere der Benutzerfreund-lichkeit der Websites. So kann sich ein Cookie die von Ihnen vorgenommenen Einstellungen „merken“, damit Sie diese nicht jedes Mal erneut eingeben müssen.

Cookies werden entweder direkt von den Websites (sog. First Party Cookies) oder von anderen Web-seiten, deren Inhalte auf unserer Webseite erscheinen (sog. Third Party Cookies), gesetzt.

2. Wozu verwenden wir Cookies?

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Einbindung bestimmter Funktionalitäten. Wir können Sie anhand dieser Informationen nicht persönlich identifizieren. Ihr Name, Ihre Email-Adresse oder ähnliche Daten wer-den zu den Daten von Cookies nicht hinzugespeichert.

3. Was für Arten von Cookies verwenden wir?

Wir verwenden sowohl „Sitzungscookies“ als auch „Permanente Cookies“. Sitzungscookies sind tem-poräre Cookies, die auf Ihrem Gerät verbleiben, bis Sie Ihren Browser geschlossen haben. Ein per-manenter Cookie verbleibt wesentlich länger bzw. bis Sie ihn manuell auf Ihrem Gerät löschen. Die jeweilige Speicherdauer eines permanenten Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät hängt von der Dauer oder dem Ablaufdatum des jeweils in Cookies und ihren Browsereinstellungen ab.

Funktionale Cookies. Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um auf unseren Websites bestimmte Funktionen zur Verfügung zu stellen, um unsere Inhalte für Sie zu personalisieren, z.B. um Ihre Präferenzen zu speichern.

Die von diesen Cookies erfassten Informationen können persönlich identifizierbare Informationen ent-halten, die Sie offengelegt haben. Wenn Sie diese Cookies nicht akzeptieren, kann dies die Perfor-mance und Funktionalität der Webseite beeinträchtigen und den Zugang zu Inhalten auf der Webseite beschränken.

4. Verwaltung und Löschen von Cookies

Sie können Cookies nach Belieben blockieren und/oder löschen. Zur Verwaltung von Cookies ermöglichen es Ihnen die meisten Browser, alle Cookies zu akzeptieren oder abzulehnen. Daneben besteht auch die Option, nur bestimmte Arten von Cookies zu akzeptieren. Eine Anleitung finden Sie in der Regel in der im Browser integrierten Hilfe-Funktion oder unter:

a) Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-loeschen-daten-von-websites-entfernen
b) Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=de
c) Microsoft Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/de-de/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies
d) Apple Safari: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH19214?locale=de_DE
e) Opera: http://help.opera.com/Windows/12.10/de/cookies.html

Bitte beachten Sie, dass möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen unserer Webseite vollumfänglich zur Verfügung stehen, sofern Sie den Einsatz von Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktivieren. Unter Umständen müssen Sie einige Einstellungen bei jedem Besuch der Seite manuell vornehmen. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter: http://www.aboutcookies.org.